Starfall Schedule

Monday, Sept 26

Beat OFF Your Monday Blues

6 PM: DJ Kaj & Host Charley

Starfall After Dark

7:30 PM: DJ Dov & Host Kyne

Tuesday, Sept 27

Alternative Tuesdays

6 PM: DJ Kaj & Host Robbie

Starfall After Dark

7:30 PM: DJ Dov & Host Robbie

Wednesday, Sept 28

1 PM: DJ Coin & Host Sam

6 PM: DJ Dehrynn & Host Sam

Thursday, Sept 29

6 PM: DJ Fieger & Host Sam

Friday, Sept 30

FAB-U-LUST FRIDAY

2 PM: DJ Esmiel & Host Shizuka

6 PM: DJ Dehrynn & Host Shizuka

7:30 PM: DJ Kaj & Host Charley

Saturday, Oct 1

2 PM: DJ Taki & Host Shizuka

6 PM: DJ Matt & Host Robbie

Sunday, Oct 2

Twink Holes

1:30 PM: Hosted by Ginkus Habilis!

6 PM: DJ Robbie & Host Shizuka

Monday, Oct 3

Beat OFF Your Monday Blues

6 PM: DJ Kaj & Host Charley

Starfall After Dark

7:30 PM: DJ Dov & Host Kyne

Tuesday, Oct 4

Alternative Tuesdays

6 PM: DJ Kaj & Host Robbie

Starfall After Dark

7:30 PM: DJ Dov & Host Robbie

Wednesday, Oct 5

1 PM: DJ Coin & Host Sam

6 PM: DJ Dehrynn & Host Sam

Thursday, Oct 6

6 PM: DJ Fieger & Host Sam

Friday, Oct 7

FAB-U-LUST FRIDAY

2 PM: DJ Esmiel & Host Shizuka

6 PM: DJ Dehrynn & Host Shizuka

7:30 PM: DJ Kaj & Host Charley

Saturday, Oct 8

2 PM: DJ Taki & Host Shizuka

6 PM: DJ Matt & Host Robbie

Sunday, Oct 9

Twink Holes

1:30 PM: Hosted by Ginkus Habilis!

6 PM: DJ Robbie & Host Shizuka

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: