Starfall Schedule – All Times PT

Monday, Feb 22

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Robbie

Beat OFF Your Monday Blues

Tuesday, Feb 23

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Robbie

Alternative Tuesdays

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Robbie

Dov After Dark

Wednesday, Feb 24

1 PM — DJ Dogwomble with Host Sam

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Jagger

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Kyne

Dov After Dark

Thursday, Feb 25

6 PM — DJ Markus with Host Jagger

Friday, Feb 26

2 PM — DJ Esmiel with Host Shizuka

6-8 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Shizuka

Saturday, Feb 27

2 PM — DJ Taki with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ Scar with Host Robbie

Sunday, Feb 28

6 PM — DJ Rustie with Host Shizuka

Monday, March 1

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Beat OFF the Monday Blues!

Tuesday, March 2

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Robbie

Alternative Tuesdays

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Robbie

Dov After Dark

Wednesday, March 3

1 PM — DJ Coin with Host Sam

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Jagger

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Kyne

Dov After Dark

Thursday, March 4

6 PM — DJ Fieger with Host Jagger

Friday, March 5

2 PM — DJ Esmiel with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Shizuka

7:30 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Saturday, March 6

2 PM — DJ Taki with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ Ginkus with Host Robbie

Sunday, March 7

6 PM — DJ Jordan with Host Shizuka

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: