Starfall Schedule – All Times PT

Monday, Sept 20

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Beat OFF Your Monday Blues

Tuesday, Sept 21

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Robbie

Alternative Tuesdays

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Robbie – No Dov, this week, due to RL.

Dov After Dark

Wednesday, Sept 22

1 PM — DJ Coin with Host Sam

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Sam

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Kyne

Dov After Dark

Thursday, Sept 23

6 PM — DJ Fieger with Host Sam

Friday, Sept 24

2 PM — DJ Esmiel with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Shizuka

7:30 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Saturday, Sept 25

2 PM — DJ Taki with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ with Host Robbie

Sunday, Sept 26

6 PM — DJ Rustie with Host Shizuka

Monday, Sept 27

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Beat OFF the Monday Blues!

Tuesday, Sept 28

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Robbie

Alternative Tuesdays

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Robbie

Dov After Dark

Wednesday, Sept 29

1 PM — DJ Coin with Host Sam

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Sam

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Kyne

Dov After Dark

Thursday, Sept 30

6 PM — DJ Fieger with Host Sam

Friday, Oct 1

2 PM — DJ Esmiel with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Shizuka

7:30 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Saturday, Oct 2

2 PM — DJ Taki with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ with Host Robbie

Sunday, Oct 3

6 PM — DJ Jordan with Host Shizuka

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: