Starfall Schedule – All Times PT

Monday, June 14

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Beat OFF Your Monday Blues

Tuesday, June 15

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Robbie

Alternative Tuesdays

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Robbie

Dov After Dark

Wednesday, June 16

1 PM — DJ Coin with Host Sam

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Jagger

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Kyne

Dov After Dark

Thursday, June 17

6 PM — DJ Fieger with Host Jagger

Friday, June 18

2 PM — DJ Coin with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Shizuka

Saturday, June 19

2 PM — DJ Taki with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ with Host Robbie

Sunday, June 20

6 PM — DJ Rustie with Host Shizuka

Monday, June 21

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Beat OFF the Monday Blues!

Tuesday, June 22

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Robbie

Alternative Tuesdays

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Robbie

Dov After Dark

Wednesday, June 23

1 PM — DJ Coin with Host Sam

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Jagger

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Kyne

Dov After Dark

Thursday, June 24

6 PM — DJ Fieger with Host Jagger

Friday, June 25

2 PM — DJ Coin with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Shizuka

7:30 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Saturday, June 26

2 PM — DJ Taki with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ with Host Robbie

Sunday, June 27

6 PM — DJ Rustie with Host Shizuka

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: