Starfall Schedule – All Times PT

Monday Feb 17

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley
Beat OFF the Monday Blues!

Tuesday Feb 18

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Robbie
Alternative Tuesdays

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Robbie
Dov After Dark

Wednesday Feb 19

1 PM — DJ Coin with Host Sam

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Jagger

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Kyne
Dov After Dark

Thursday Feb 20

6 PM — DJ Rustie with Host Jagger

Friday Feb 21

FAB-U-LUST FRIDAY

2 PM — DJ Esmiel with Host Robbie

6:00 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Matt

7:30 PM — DJ Kaj with Host

Saturday Feb 22

2 PM — DJ Taki with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ Matt with Host Robbie

Sunday Feb 23

6 PM — DJ Rustie with Host Shizuka

Monday Feb 24

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley
Beat OFF the Monday Blues!

Tuesday Feb 25

6 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Robbie
Alternative Tuesdays

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Robbie
Dov After Dark

Wednesday Feb 26

1 PM — DJ Coin with Host Sam

6 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Jagger

8 PM — DJ Dov with Host Kyne
Dov After Dark

Thursday Feb 27

6 PM — DJ Fieger with Host Jagger

Friday Feb 28

FAB-U-LUST FRIDAY

2 PM — DJ Esmiel with Host Shizuka

6:00 PM — DJ Dehrynn with Host Matt

7:30 PM — DJ Kaj with Host Charley

Saturday Feb 29

2 PM — DJ Taki with Host Shizuka

6 PM — DJ Matt with Host Robbie

Sunday March 1

6 PM — DJ Rustie with Host Shizuka